Darriun Hayth

Live In Manny

Housekeeper in Manhattan

Hi, My name is Darriun. I am looking for either a temporary or long term arrangement where I can provide my services. IDEALLY IT WOULD BE WITH A FAMILY SEEKING A LIVE IN NANNY, HOUSEKEEPER, AND/OR PERSONAL ASSISTANT. I am 23 and college educated. I do not smoke and am highly responsible and trustworthy!!! I wear many hats and have tons of transferable skills that I think the candidate you are looking for should, no doubt, have. I can cook and love to do it! I like to try new things in the kitchen as well as making family favorites. I guess my specialty would be southern style comfort food aka soul food. However, I have taken an interest in clean eating this past year so I opt for healthier alternatives. My family owned a soul food restaurant Sugar & Spice in Virginia and that is where I got my start plus big family dinners like Thanksgiving. I have worked for two major restaurant chains as host, busser, and kitchen prep staff while earning my bachelors from Virginia State University. My mother also was part owner of a residential and commercial cleaning business, in which I worked part time on weekends and full time during summer months. I did windows, floors, bedding, laundry, dishes, bathrooms, and organized closets. I was most recently employed as an operations assistant for a dry cleaning company for about a year where I not only cleaned laundry, pressed clothes, and did spot removal but I also was involved in records keeping and customer relations. I have served in an administrative/clerical support role assisting senior level executives and various organizational leaders. I understand the unique requests, hectic schedules, and demanding environment that surrounds them and their family. I have taken care of personal assistant responsibilities when it comes to travel and meeting logistics. Domestically, I have been a tutor, mentor, babysitter, and in one case a live in "manny" (male nanny) to a family with multiple children varying in age. I have professional experience in youth programming and child development as you can see from my resume. Resume and References available upon request. I would like to thank you for your time in advance and I look forward to discussing with you the job and my qualifications at length.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 804-714-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom Cleaning
Kitchen Cleaning
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $20.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper