Stephanie Soquet

Housecleaning Services $15 an Hour

Housekeeper in Portland

Greetings! I am a 27 year old female looking to clean somebody's home a few times a week if possible. I am looking to build a client base and to have repeat customers, but I will take any work that comes my way. I can provide basic services such as vacuuming, dusting, cleaning of restrooms, taking care of pet needs (depending on the needs/pet), cleaning of hardwood/tile floors, etc. I normally clean alone, or I can bring my partner with me if you prefer a team. I ONLY ACCEPT CASH AT THIS TIME. HALF PAYMENT UP FRONT. $15 AN HOUR. 2 HOUR MINIMUM PREFERRED but willing to work with you. I am flexible. I am not a professional maid, but a student trying to pay off their student loan debt. I do have a few years of cleaning and janitorial experience. I have reliable transportation, references, and can provide my own cleaning supplies. I can use NATURAL cleaners or more harsh chemicals, it is your preference. I prefer to not use bleach, but I am not opposed to it if my client wants that. I can also bring a broom/dust pan or vacuum (hard wood & carpet) if you happen to not have your own.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 971-338-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Packing
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Laundry
Hourly Rate $15.00
Has Own Supplies Yes
Has Own Equipment Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile