Erin Province

Displaced Worker and Full Time Student, Out of School for the Summer and Seeking Employment!

Want To Connect With Erin?

Get Started Now

Housekeeper in Bellingham

Hello, my name is Erin. I am currently a full-time student at Bellingham Technical College in the Industrial Maintenance and Mechatronics program (basically it's Electro/Machanical technology or a Millwright). I am just finishing my first year and I will be graduating in June 2018. A little about me, I am a 35 year old female that just enjoys life. I am kind hearted and try to keep a positive attitude. I love to laugh, and i try to have fun in everything I do. Life is too short to be negitive and stressed all of the time. A little about my history.. In 2003 I moved from Bellingham, Wa to Louisville, Ky and got a job working as a full-time nanny for a family of 5 children. As a nanny, I not only took care of the children but I also cleaned the house, did laundry, made lunch and sometimes cooked dinner, ran Errands, and anything else that was needed. Durring this same time I also had a part time job as a lead janitor, cleaning multiple different buildings (office, warehouse, churches) each week. Shortly after moving back to Bellingham in 2006, I started working for the Nooksack River Casino as a Security Officer, in 2011 I transferred to their other casino, Northwood, to take a Security Supervisor position. I was laid off in January 2016 when the Nooksack River Casino closed and became a displaced worker. In July 2016, I decided to go back to school. Now that school is about out for the Summer, I am looking for employment. I love people and I don't mind cleaning. I do however, have a fear of spiders so when it comes to basements and attics I may have a difficult time, unless they are fully finished. Other than that, I will clean just about anything.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 360-383-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper