Kailey Parker

Young, experienced, polite and motivated Housekeeper (Woonsocket)

Housekeeper in Woonsocket

I'm Kailey and I am 23 years old. I am a full time mom looking for part time Housekeeping position. I have been a professional housekeeper for about 5-6 years now. I am a motivated and reliable worker that refuses to let you down. If you aren't satisfied with my work then it's free! I am very reasonably priced. I am totally up for odd jobs like pet care, laundry, organizing, pet sitting etc. Anything you can think of I can do! (within reason, of course) The way it works is we set up an appointment for me to come in and assess the work that you expect to be done. Then we discuss pricing and availability, from there we will set up a date for me to come in and show what I can do, in other words prove myself to be a sufficient worker. If the situation fits both of our needs then we are golden! I guarantee that you will be very pleased with the work I perform and as mentioned before, if you aren't satisfied then it is free. Don't hesitate to give me a call and at least set up a time for me to come in and chat to see if it's a good fit for you and your family. I can supply you with a great list of references from family to previous clients to former bosses. I hope that I am given the chance to show you all that I am capable of! You will not be disappointed. Calls and texts are fine. I very much look forward to hearing from you! Kailey N. Parker Home Clean Home *** PS: I supply all cleaning products except for mop and vacuum :-) ***

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 774-210-... Confirmed
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Pet Clean-Up
Packing
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile