Tempris Cole

Young & Energetic Weekend Housekeeper For You!

Housekeeper in Baltimore

Hello, my name is Tempris. I'm 23 years old, a single mother of two beautiful little girls and a growing business owner. At this time I'm putting my name out there, building rapport and references and making houses and businesses shine! I'm open to providing all general cleaning services as well as errand running and meal prep (I'm trained and ServSafe certified!) I just want to be a help to families and businesses who need the extra hands and in turn, I can provide a stable and flexible living for my babies. I have reliable transportation and my own supplies. I do ask that until I grow in clientele a bit more, a heavy vacuum be provided. I do have a light weight one already that works great for all kinds of flooring but not so well for plush carpeting.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 443-787-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Packing
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Laundry
Hourly Rate $20.00
Has Own Supplies Yes
Has Own Equipment Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile