Julie G


Want To Connect With Julie? Get Started Now

Housekeeper in Brooklyn

Hello! my name is Ioulia (Julie) Gensirovskaia and I am a professional, experienced and detail oriented house cleaner and house keepers. I am a 25 year old childhood education student residing in Brooklyn, NY. I would gladly clean your studio, apartment, house, garage, room, guest house, etc! I will travel to you, meet up and discuss what you would like me to accomplish and what condition you would like your residence to be in. If there will be a special occasion I can decorate or arrange the room to your liking (NOTE - I cannot move or lift heavy furniture or objects without my assistant present. If you plan to have some furniture rearranged, please make sure to request my assistance's presence as well, Also, THERE IS NO EXTRA CHARGE FOR MY ASSISTANT. although tips for their hard work is always appreciated :) They will accompany me if there is the place is large and needs 2 people to finish it in time. My assistant will also come by for at least a short amount of time to help me with furniture, help me finish up, double check anything i missed, or may come along to a job with me if I am too anxious to go alone that day. A request for me to clean for the day without my assistant present for the day of the job can be made by the client. I am quick, detail-oriented, hard working, and kind worker, Pets are okay with me! I love animals. I am also experienced in removing cat/dog/other fur and messes left behind by our little loved ones. I also work well around children. Please feel free to contact me at ...@gmail.com or text me --.... texts preferred but calls are welcome, just please mention the ad, and leave your name and number if I am unavailable to answer. Thank you! - Julie

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 347-907-... Confirmed
Hourly Rate $14.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile