Marsha Grant

Wellness Housekeeper Caregiver Nanny Available Now!

Housekeeper in Villanova

Hello future friends and family, Im Marsha. I am a health and wellness caretaker. Taking care of others is my specialty. I work with Moms postnatal to ensure a smooth delivery and umbilical cord care. I can assists with Lactation consulting and infant care. I can provide peace of mind in your most trying times to get you through the first few months of your new child's life. I am also trained work with special needs children adolescents adults as well as the elderly. In my care there is a basic practice of 100% supervision that prevents accidents or mishaps or any other issues to be alleviated and/or avoided completely. I have ran a 7-10 bed care home for individuals that suffered from brain trauma senility and or psychological, physical trauma. My heart is open to hard to deal with harder cases, as I am trained to accomodate many physical ailments. Becoming an ally to assist in managing and organizing your home to be ran at its most optimal level. I have a driver's license without infraction. I can handle of 8-12 passenger vehicles. I am great at getting children to school on time and assisting in medical, mental and physical rehabilitation appointments, extracurricular activies. One of my greatest gift is the ability to be smile and positive and happy and keep the mood of those that are around me in an upward mode. I am a great listener and I also can give great advice considering that I've been a mother to seven children since 1994. My children are up in age and this is what I love to do since I've already raised my children is to help you raise yours. I have successfully ran a licensed daycare facility as well as a foster care parent and adopted parent and raised 3 children whom are away in college. This work for me would give me an opportunity to be dedicated to your family and be apart of a positive goal. I originally came from Texas my roots are very much in old-fashioned tradition... Yet, I am abreasted of new technology and all of the things that it has to offer. I am a fast learner. I am a Yoga enthusiast and all around naturalist. I can operate computers, Notebooks, Telephones, program most Entertainment related things. I also a job on a simple home repairs of things like washers and dryers, sinks, etc.. I'm very good with my hands. Currently I offer full service Housekeeping which is every room cleaned, top to bottom left to right and all things in between. I prefer to use all natural materials and solutions to clean your home or office this is better for the environment as well as us! Your family will love my cooking. Basically anything that has a recipe I can cook it! I also enjoy baking. I am very pleased to learn your favorite recipes and dishes as well. I am available for all holidays meaning that I can help prepare and serve and clean up for your holiday events. Vegetarian cooking is important to me!. Yet, I do respect that others do partake in a variety of foods I can also prepare correctly. I am also careful not to impose my beliefs on to you about organic foods. Respect is given to your core beliefs. I feel that I would be a great addition to most families. I am an African American female I am NOT fluent in any other languages other than English I am talkative but not a loon. I am drug and drama free. Non-ghetto, highly refined and well educated. As a caretaker I am a strong advocate for those with disabilities or elderly clients. I protect and respect my clients with my life. I take these sacred responsibilities seriously and wholeheartedly. I hope this helps in understanding my heart and goals. I appreciate your time in reading my offering. Blessings and Joy to you:) Marsha Grant

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 916-670-... Confirmed
Zip Code 19082
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile