Celine Jean

Housekeeping / Homecare Sitter

Housekeeper in Ottawa

Hi my Name is Celine, I am offering a part-time Evening Housekeeping / Homecare / Sitter at $18 hour or Best offer. I have flexible Hrs. I'm a hard working individual who likes to be organized and efficient. I work well with children. So either wouldn't be a problem. I am Honest, Trustworthy, Caring and Reliable Person. Willing to learn and Pick up Fast. I work for Family's and Friends, They suggested that I should start my own Business or Company as Housekeeper or Homecare. I do work in Retail as a Manager for a Woman clothing store for about 13 years. I would love a new Career change. I am educating my self in the program P.S.W (personal support worker) witch will give me more experience. I Adore Children , Elderly and love a new Challenge . I proble will turn it to a full-time later. I am very exited and hoping to hear from you real soon. Thank you! Celine

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@mail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-371-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1V...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Packing
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $18.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile