Lacey Collins

Weekly Housekeeper Needed for Generally Tidy Home

Home Owner in Houston

I'm looking for a housekeeper that will come once a week on a weekday evening or early in the morning on weekends. We would like you to supply your own cleaning supplies and equipment (green cleaners preferred but not required), and you must be comfortable with large dogs as we have two. The dogs would be in their kennels while you were here though. 3 adults, no kids, 2 bed/ 2.5 bath townhouse (1380 sq ft), no carpet except stairs & 1 rug, so it's mostly dusting everything, general wipe-down of everything, cleaning the bathrooms, cleaning the kitchen, and sweeping/mopping that I need done. We're typically very tidy and there isn't really any clutter. I don't think it should take more than two or three hours for one person, but I will pay a flat rate for three hours, if you can get everything done well and quickly. I'm just working full-time and overtime, plus going to school full-time at night/online, and can't manage all of the housework too lately. Would also like the ceiling fans dusted (extendable duster needed due to high ceilings), fridge and microwave wiped out, baseboards wiped down, and patio swept. No laundry help needed, no cooking, no kid messes - but there is dog hair due to the fur kids. Please send me your rates and availability if you're interested! :) Thank you.

Home Owner Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 832-221-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Hourly Rate $20.00
Has Own Supplies Yes
Has Own Equipment Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile