Lisa Bassanese

Weekly house cleaning

Housekeeper in Luskville

Hi, my name is Lisa. I am 27 years of age. Right now I work for Transport Scolaire and Medicale from 7 to 9 a.m. and from 2 to 4 p.m. through Monday to Friday. There is not many jobs that I can apply to who can allow me to work from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. So I then realized I can offer cleaning services to those who dont have time to do these weekly chores or who are workaholics or busy parents or for any reason. I have been cleaning houses since I was 13. I started cleaning houses for family and even friends of the family. So I have references on demand. I want to offer services to all of you out there in the Pontiac, Aylmer, and Hull region. I have been doing this a long time and I am very thorough when it comes to cleaning. I clean houses as I would clean mine. I can use my household products or if you prefer I may use yours. I do own a vacuum which I could use or because of any reason like allergens I could use yours. Whatever you choose or ask it will be done. I dont have an hourly rate as most people do. I ask for the list of things you require and we go from there. So if you are interested dont hesitate to call me. You may reach me at 819-230-....

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 819-230-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Packing
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Has Own Supplies Yes
Has Own Equipment Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper