Juni Min

We're looking for a caring reliable housekeeper/nanny (View Park/LA)

Home Owner in Los Angeles

I have 2 children: one 9yrs old girl and one 3months old boy. I'm going back to school, taking some evening classes therefore I will be in and out of the hose through out the day and my husband will be home at nighttime. We need someone who can work Monday through Thursday or Friday approximately 8 hours a day (Work schedule is flexible to what works for both parties) The work will mostly revolve around caring for my infant boy such as, Diaper change Feeding/burping Bathing Active play/teaching Carrying/consoling etc My 9yrs old girl is pretty self-sufficient but would like someone who can interact with her in plays/learnings and daily conversation and assistance in whatever she needs as necessary (for example: cooking) I need someone who can take care of my children and help with their needs as a priority. Housekeeping portion will be light cleanup most of the time however, if and when time allows and on needed basis I need help with more in depth Housekeeping. - Infant care experience required - Preferred age 25 - 55yrs old - Pay $8/hr - Starting around July - Longterm service 1-3 yrs I look forward to meeting someone who can be part of our family! Thank you!!!

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 310-579-... Confirmed
Zip Code 90043
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Take Out Trash/Recycling

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job