Jamie C

We are seeking a full-time nanny & housekeeper for a contract position that will last between 2...

Home Owner in Toronto

We are seeking a full-time nanny & housekeeper for a contract position that will last between 2 and 5 months in length. I am home during the day and am looking for someone that will assist me in keeping our home clean and help care for a 7-month-old baby girl and 10-year-old girl. Hours will be Monday - Friday. Most days the hours will be from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m., but we would like the flexibility of being able to change the hours to 12 noon to 8 p.m. some days. Duties include: * Housekeeping (floors, central vacuum, bathrooms, dusting, laundry etc.) * Cooking & Meal Preparation * Laundry & Ironing * Assisting mother with caring for 7-month-old & 10-year-old girls * Walking 10-year-old to and from school when school begins * Caring for 2 small dogs (Chihuahua & Pomeranian) Candidate Must: * Speak excellent English * Be willing to undergo a full child abuse registry and criminal background check * Be able to provide 3 glowing references from former employers * Have CPR training * Be an excellent cook and willing to share their skills with mother & 10-year-old * Be an excellent housekeeper and very organized It is an asset if you live a healthy lifestyle and your eating/cooking habits reflect this. Please submit your resume, references and a cover letter telling us more about yourself. Pay is $15 per hour - 40 hours per week. We are looking to hire a self-employed individual who will be paid $15 per hour without us having to do employee duductions. (You must do your own taxes and accounting to reflect self-employment and sign a contract agreeing to this.) Our home is a 7-minute walk from the St. Clair subway line at St. Clair & Yonge.

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $15.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job