Mark S

We are busy family household of 7

Home Owner in Calgary

We are busy family household of 7. Our five children range in age from 18 to 8. We both work outside the home and require some help around the house in the form of a part-time live-out nanny. We are thinking about employing someone four days a week for four hours per day. Roughly 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm. Duties would include but not necessarily be limited to the following: 1. Picking up our 8 year old child from school at 2:45 and bringing him home; 2. Providing a snack for him and supervising him should he need any adult assistance (not usually); 3. Cleaning up the kitchen, loading dishwasher, sweeping etc everyday; 4. Starting to prepare the evening meal; 5. Mopping the floors of the house once per week; 6. Vacuuming the rugs twice per week; 7. Laundry, gathering, sorting, washing, drying, folding, ironing shirts; 8. Cleaning all four bathrooms at least once per week; 9. General dusting and organizing around the house. If this sounds like something that youd be interested in, wed love to talk to you. We need someone immediately at least until the end of June 2013 and quite possibly beyond that.

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-510-... Confirmed
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile