Filicia C

Warm and helping hand

Want To Connect With Filicia? Get Started Now

Housekeeper in Cambridge

Mt name is Filicia. I am a mom of a beautiful 6 year old little girl. And a wife to my very best friend. I live in the cambridge area and willing to commute if need be. After many years of wanting to go back to school, I finally did it. However it's only part time and I am looking to help where it's needed. I am currently taking ECE as I have always had a very strong connection with children. Since I was 12 years old I have always loved to help children learn and grow. My goal one day before I'm 35 is to own my own day care here in Cambridge. It will happen I hope. However it just takes time. With the way things are this day in age and everyone's life being so busy, I am offering a helping hand to anyone that needs it. I love to clean. I know funny right? No I mean it cleaning i's something I have always loved to do. Maybe OCD just a little. Whatever it has helped many times in cleaning and organizing a lot of things for many familes. Including my own. I have no problem cleaning and or organizing the following: Bathrooms Kitchens Hallways Living rooms Bedrooms Basements Garages (yes even the man caves) Closets and much more... Just tell me how you want it done and it will be. If your interested in speaking with me and dissussing anything further, please don't hesitate to contact me. Don't get stressed out, I'm here to help.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-929-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Work Eligibility
Has Own Supplies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile