Dee T

Victorville, California Domestic Job

Victorville, California
Last seen over a week ago

14/hr

Want to be hired by Dee?

Housekeeper Job in Victorville, California

Looking for company or private service referrals. Hi I am looking for someone to clean my grandmothers house once a week. I need someone willing to work once a week for a flat monthly rate. My grandmother just bought a house and has been slowly moving in but has no help to keep it clean. Her garage needs to be cleaned out as well but that is not a main priority. The main focus of the weekly work will be her Kitchen, the laundry and 2 of the bathrooms in the house. None of the bedrooms need to be cleaned unless she specifically requests the worker to do so. The main area's of the house are very light cleaning and only need simple organizing. The largest project will be the kitchen. Despite me going in to clean it as much as I can, the kitchen gets right back to looking like a disaster. This should always be the primary focus of the job. She needs the dishes washed and put away immediately, the trash taken out the fridges cleaned (there are 3), the counters scrubbed, the floors swept and mopped, and the entire kitchen disinfected regularly. She is old and seems to think that food lasts weeks and it doesn't. You will need to be proactive in checking expiration dates and tossing them out. This is going to be a difficult job. My Grandma is not the easiest person to work with. She is kind but unintentionally rude, very demanding, and talkative. I would prefer someone who speaks very little English, or can pretend they don't to limit the amount of vocal contact from her. She likes to hover over people when they are working so someone that is willing to come after 5 pm. She is tired by that time and will stay in her room for the most part. She nags endlessly so I need someone resilient, professionalism is a must. Get in do the job and get out. You can get more information and more photos by texting me at any time. Please do not call before texting to let me know who you are. I also take emails. This was not posted in jobs because I am looking for references and do not have a price. Please message me your rates, monthly flat rates only no hourly. Nothing but experience is needed for this job, we don't care about your background or whether you are legal to work here or not. Payment will always be by cash or check. My grandmother is old and does not do online dealings of any sort.


Services Needed

Bathroom

Bathroom


Kitchen

Kitchen


Your responsibilities will include:

Fridge cleaning

Fridge cleaning

Dishes

Dishes


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Victorville, California

Andrew M

Looking For A Weekly Housekeeper

Kevin B

Cleaning and organizing

Abner F

Covina, California Housekeeper Opportunity

Cliff S

Skilled Housekeeper Needed in Moreno Valley

Kym S

Azusa Housekeeper

Find Housekeeping Jobs in Victorville, California

Want to be hired by Dee?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Victorville, California

Andrew M

Looking For A Weekly Housekeeper

Kevin B

Cleaning and organizing

Abner F

Covina, California Housekeeper Opportunity

Cliff S

Skilled Housekeeper Needed in Moreno Valley

Kym S

Azusa Housekeeper