Kayla French

USA Citizen looking for work and sponsorship

Housekeeper in Lethbridge

Hello there! My name is Kayla and I am from the States! I am currently looking for any job I can get with someone who is willing to sponsor me. I have a background in sale and membership along with nannying and being a mother's helper. I am more than willing to take on any housework you might need done! At my previous job I annoyed everyone by the amount that I like to clean. I am not the type of person to sit idly by when I know there are things that need to be cleaned. Any cleaning or housework you need done, I am your gal! I am more than willing to do anything from basic picking up, dishes, laundry, etc, to the more... not fun... chores like cleaning the bathroom, cleaning the fridge or stove, organizing. While I don't have any professional experience with cleaning, I am constantly cleaning around my house and am familiar with more cleaning products! I am also able to cook, run errands, meal prep, and even watch children short notice! I promise that if you meet with me and go through the process of sponsoring me as a caregiver, you will not regret it!

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-359-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom Cleaning
Kitchen Cleaning
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Packing
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Own Transportation
Laundry
Hourly Rate $12.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper