Vanessa I

ur Situation:

Home Owner in Toronto

ur Situation: - Both parents work full time. We leave the house at 7:30 am and return around 6:00 pm. - One well adjusted 5 year old child who will be starting Grade 1 in September - Grand parents are actively involved in child care, 5 days per week. Our Need - We are searching for a household manager who will spend about 80% of their time managing the home and 20% of the time taking care of the child. - We are flexible in what we are looking for, and could expand the scope of responsibility, depending on the candidates qualifications. - At a minimum, household tasks consist of the following: a. Meal preparation b. Cleaning: dishes, vacuuming, dusting, washrooms, etc. c. Laundry & Ironing d. Grocery shopping e. Errands: dry cleaning, car wash Child care: - Daily pick up and drop off at school and grandparents home - Regular driving of child and grandparents to child related lessons/events - Occasional child supervision/baby sitting in evening and/or week-end (about one evening per week) - We will provide you with as much responsibility as you are able to handle, and have more challenging administrative tasks, if you are willing and able to perform You - Intelligent, energetic and well organized - Eager to learn and grow - Ability to perform tasks independently and problem solve - Fluency in Italian a nice to have Your Skills & Qualifications - Able to perform standard Housekeeping tasks - Good cook, or willing to learn - Driver's license - First Aid certification - Formal education, in any discipline, a big plus If you are interested, and have several references who have worked with you closely, we would be pleased to discuss in more detail.

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@mac.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-409-... Confirmed
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job