Rebecca P

Updated May 16 Th 2015!

Want To Connect With Rebecca? Get Started Now

Housekeeper in Toronto

*****UPDATED MAY 16TH 2015!***** GREETINGS :) OFFERING: - LONG TERM, SHORT TERM, ON-CALL CHILD-CARE. - Weekly or Bi-weekly Housekeeping - Personal Assistant Services as listed below see \"Services Offered\" Thank you for taking the time to review my profile. My name is REBECCA and I am a PROFESSIONAL NANNY and PERSONAL ASSISTANT with excellent references, G-Class Driver\'s Licence and a vast array of skills. CURRENT OPENINGS: MONDAY: 8:00 am- onward TUESDAY: 8:00 am- onward WEDNESDAY: Unavailable THURSDAY: 8:00 am- onward FRIDAY: unavailable SATURDAY: available on request. SUNDAY: available upon request In addition to child-care I also offer: SERVICES OFFERED: - CHILD CARE - Housekeeping - LAUNDRY - GROCERIES - SENIOR CARE - PET BOARDING (DOGS) - EVENT ASSISTANCE (Serving food, drinks, event set up, tear down, hosting, clean-up, refresh drinks & snacks). BIOGRAPHY: My name is Rebecca and I am a Canadian-born, 28 year old professional Nanny and Household Assistant whom currently nannies on a part time basis in Mississauga (Port Credit). I reside in the downtown Core (Lakeshore & Bathurst), and am willing to travel to a max of 45 minuets in any direction. I am outgoing, enjoy the outdoors, organizing little adventures, or even big ones! ie: Wonderland Day. I believe in education and engaging children through activities. As a professional child-are provider I plan a weekly-schedule to ensure that your children are receiving the utmost care. I am interactive, dependable and responsible. I have over ten years experiences care-giving for newborns, toddlers, children, tweens, and teenagers. Please feel free to look at my Canadian Nanny profile and if interested please do not hesitate to request a copy of my extensive resume and references. Housekeeping Rate: 1-4 hours $25.00 per hour 4( ) hours $20.00 per hour Please take the time to review my resume and if you are interested I can be contacted via email ( or telephone anytime 416-903-...). Thank you for taking the time to view my profile. Sincerely, Rebecca Over the past eight years plus I have been employed as a full time Nanny with Housekeeping and household management duties. I am highly organized, and provide fast and efficient service. I have my own vehicle and am familiar with downtown Toronto, and the surrounded G.T.A

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-903-...
Years of Experience 8
Hourly Rate $20.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile