Adrian Adkins

Two full time+ working adults and 3 dogs

Want To Be Hired By Adrian?

Get Started Now

3

Home Owner in Port Orchard

I think the headline summed up our household, but don't worry I'll explain further. So recently our work lives have been very busy and our home is suffering. I currently only have one day off a week and needless to say it's not enough to get the rest I need to make it through the work week and clean the house, I've fallen behind on laundry and dusting. I wouldn't say it's a nightmare, but it's to the point that it is stressing me out. We just moved into a small house in Port Orchard back in November and to be honest we never got the time to settle in. I'm looking for someone that can come maybe once a week on Tuesdays to do a few loads of laundry, dust, vacuum, mop, and clean the restroom. This could be a temporary gig or if things work out and the trust is there we may bump it up to twice a week. I have 3 dogs, one of which will be kenneled when you arrive because she loves to get in the trash. The other two don't usually get into things. I would like to meet up before hand to ensure all parties are comfortable with each other. Thank you in advance for reading this and I hope we can work together in the future. FYI some of the services I checked off below may not be asked of you but could possibly be at some point.

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 425-426-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job