Lauren W

To whom this may concern

Housekeeper in Hamilton

To whom this may concern. My name is Lauren Wheeler and I am 22 years old living in the Hamilton and Barrie area. I have recently graduated from the University of Vermont after having completed four years as an English major. During those four years I also played division one women's basketball on a full ride scholarship. Working hard is not simply something I do, it's apart of who I am. Working in a team setting has taught me to put others before myself. As a result I am great at working with a variety of people and understand individual needs. I have a strong desire to please others, and have high expectations of myself in life and in the work place. I follow directions clearly and without complaint. I am capable of doing any household chore both inside and out. If given the opportunity I know I can be exactly what you need. Coming from a hard working family, I have been responsible for weekly chores since I was young. Recently I was given the task of cleaning out a family members house and preparing it to be sold. I was responsible for making sure the house was presentable both inside and out. I have also been living on my own for the last four years, and therefore was responsible for the cleanliness of my own house. Having a clean and respectable place to come home to is very important to me. I have also moved houses twice and was required to clean both homes inside and out. As a result of my hard work and attention to detail, both landlords were impressed and pleased with the work I had done.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 289-439-...
Years of Experience 1
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Packing
House Sitting
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile