Summer Medlin

Summer's Cleaning Service (affordable quotes)

Housekeeper in Hamilton

Hi there, welcome to my profile, my name is Summer. I am nineteen years old, graduated from Harris County High School in Hamilton Georgia, in 2014. I have a 1-year-old baby girl. I was born in Columbus Georgia and raised in Harris County Georgia. I started helping a family friend clean houses a little over a year ago and surprisingly, I ended up really enjoying it. I worked with her part-time cleaning rental homes, vacation houses, and even privately owned homes until she decided to move to Kentucky. So, I am trying to find more houses to clean along with the two houses I already have. Cleaning is something that I enjoy and it's also something that I'm good at. Hopefully, this will help me get my name out there so I can get more business! I'm very flexible and can work around most things, I am also available anytime as of right now! Please make sure you check out the rest of my profile and if any questions come to mind, feel free to ask me! Thanks in advance, Summer

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 706-663-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Packing
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper