Cody Busch

Student seeking part time general labor in the Rochester area.. I am generally available every day of the week after 3pm

Housekeeper in Rochester

Hello everyone, My name is Cody and I am a 24 year old father of 2 who is currently attending Mcc in the fall. I have been with my family in the Rochester area for a couple of years now and am seeking part- time side work. Currently located near the saint Paul / Upper falls area and I have reliable transportation around the city. I am willing to travel between exits 10 to 20 ( as far as the 490 goes, pretty much can work anywhere as long as in the city) . I have previous janitorial and cleaning experience as well as various other labor positions. I have done black top work, cleaning, food prep, light landscaping, cashier, stock, light security, and other general positions. I have my GED with some college experience in pharmaceuticals/ human services and some alcohol and substance studies. I am a people person who is hard working, punctual, honest, and I will do any work offered to the best of my ability. You can reach me through email @ and if suitable for the position then we can discuss details / exchange numbers / payment etc.... There is no job that I wont consider so don't be afraid to ask but make sure to throw as much detail in as possible to make sure I am the right man for the job. Thank you for your time and hope to hear from you soon.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 585-899-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper