Elizabeth Friesen

Elizabeth's Home Cleaning + Pet Care

Housekeeper in London

My name is Elizabeth. I'm a mature, responsible 27 year old. I've been cleaning houses professionally for 7 years now. I believe that what is better for the environment is also better for us so I use homemade, all natural, environmentally friendly cleaning products that work! I also strive to clean zero waste so all of my equipment is is reusable, not disposable. I'm a one woman business so any questions or concerns you have can be brought straight to me, you as will have my personal phone number. I'm very flexible and accommodating. If you have a task that you'd like done that isn't on my list, don't hesitate to ask! I love animals! If you have pets I will let them out to pee and check to make sure their water dish is full while I'm there, free of charge. *also see my listing on Petsitter.com for information about my pet care services* My services include: regular weekly/bi-weekly/monthly cleaning - $25/hour dog walking - $15/half hour walk, $25/1 hour walk pet and house sitting - $40/day one time spring cleaning(at any time of year!) - $30/hour Call or text me at: 519-671-...

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 519-671-... Confirmed
Postal Code N5Z...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Hourly Rate $25.00
Has Own Supplies Yes
Mature Content (18+) Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

Elizabeth Friesen’s Other Listings