Sophie Nulliner

Sophie's Services for Stillwater: Child Care, Cleaning & Organizing! I'm fun, reliable and affordable- hire me today!

Housekeeper in Stillwater

I have over five years of work history. I have taught at a Montessori school, nannied for several families, cared for multiples, cared for up to six children at a time. I have cared for children from 0-13-years of age. I have worked for families up to 40 hours per week. I do light cooking, deep cleaning, and I'm everyone's favorite babysitter, guaranteed. I have cared for children with special needs from Autism to stage four Leukemia. I have worked for vegan families, families who use cloth diapers, families with various food allergies, etc. My work history is all-encompassing and this is my professional career. I have two Bachelor's degrees (Psychology and Sociology), graduated in the top 5% of my 2013 class, logged over 600 hours of community service in college from Big Brothers Big Sisters to the Special Olympics to an unpaid 360-hour internship at the local domestic violence shelter where I predominantly worked in the nursery with children who had been abused or were the witnesses of abuse of a parent. I am responsible, spunky, fun, reliable and affordable and would love to work for families who are similar!

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 405-812-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Packing
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile