Ashley Snider

Something With Decent Pay And Hours

Want To Connect With Ashley? Get Started Now


Housekeeper in Marysville

My name is Ashley snider. I AM 29 years old.i have 2 kids one boy 10 years old and girl that is 8months old.some of the services I provide range from anywhere to house cleanning,babysitting,personal shopper,runner,orginizing,etc.i work to the best of my abilities.i am hard working, reliable,and trustworthy.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 775-412-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $20.00
Has Own Supplies Yes
Has Own Equipment Yes
Mature Content (18+) Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Ashley Snider

Housekeeper listing 100x100
Jose E

Ashley Snider is a hard worker. Ashley has worked previously for me as a housekeeper and has done an exceptional job at the work she's done. She is a person who will come to work with a good attitude and get straight to business. There've been times where she has gone up & Beyond what she's had to do just to make things a little bit more exceptional for me. She will work however long it takes to make sure that her job is done correctly and professionally done. I would recommend Ashley to anybody who is wanting a good job done and someone who's got a good personality and who takes her work seriously.

Share This Housekeeper