Ronalyn Palce P


Want To Connect With Ronalyn Palce? Get Started Now


Sir/Madam, Hi I\'m Lyn a 31 years old presently working here Singapore! I know that every employer has a different ways of living like foods in this case I\'m willing to learn & adjust in a new lifestyle! In cooking I\'m not that good but i can follow recipes, in Housekeeping i can say that I\'m aware of it according to my experienced. Time of work I\'m adjustable! Thanks & God Bless! --... i worked as a housekeeper here Singapore, my duties: clean grandma waste bag if she poo, cooking, cleaning/mopping, clean bathrooms, laundry, clean windows every week, marketing, ironing, changing bedsheet every week & changed curtains every 3months. --... Nanny with a newborn baby boy & a 18months old girl at the same time housekeeper. My duties: bath my employer children, prepare the 18 year old girl food, changed cloths/diaper, put them to sleep, give them milk if needed, cooking, laundry, ironing, marketing, vacuum d whole house everyday, changed bedsheet every 2 weeks, clean windows every 2 weeks & wipe furnitures every week. --... Housekeeping, my duties: cleaning/mopping, clean bathroom every 2days, laundry, ironing, changed bedsheet every week, fetch my employer daughter after school, & clean windows every week. 2013-present Nanny with a new born baby at the same time Housekeeping! Duties on the baby: bath her, changed diaper, wear her cloths, feed her, put to sleep & at night she sleep with me. My household duties: Vacuum floor, sofa & carpet every week or if needed. Cooking, Mopping, cleaning bathroom twice a week, water plants everyday, ironing once a week, & changed bed sheet every week.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 658-621-...
Years of Experience 5
Hourly Rate $10.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Ronalyn Palce P’s Other Listings