Ashley Vader

Single mother looking to get a job to support my daughter

Housekeeper in Peterborough

Hello, my name is ashley i have a 3 year old daughter who is starting school in september and i am very eager to get back out there and start working. I'm a single mother and want to be able to provide for my little one, i love cleaning so i thought it would be a great idea to put an add and advertise myself.I'm a very responsible, polite and reliable young lady, I am also a very honest and truatworthy person, and cen though i dont have alot of experience working in this field i am putting faith in someone giving me and oppourtunity to get some experience.I am looking to do anything that will help me support me daughter and give her a better life. I will work either individually or within a company, doesnt matter to me just something to pay the bills and put food on the table for m daighter and I. I'll be looking foward to getting some work if interested please call 705-559-...

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-559-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom Cleaning
Kitchen Cleaning
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Packing
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $10.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper