Jack H

UPDATED HOURS - Seeking House Assistant/Mommy's Helper/Housekeeper

Want To Be Hired By Jack? Apply Now

Home Owner in Lake Grove

Our family is looking for an experienced individual to help us around the house. This is an assistant/mommy's helper/housekeeper type of position. We have 2 kids (3 year old and an infant) and 2 small dogs. This is a full-time position. We're looking for the type of person who puts pride into everything they do. Nonsmokers only with good driving records. This position includes cleaning the ENTIRE house. We are also looking for someone who has experience with children. Not just someone who watches them. We are looking for someone who enjoys doing activities with kids. Figure about 60-70of the time you will be helping around the house as well as running some errands. The remainder of the time you will be helping with the kids. Schedule: (There is some flexibility in the schedule, so if you need to tweak it a bit please let us know specifically what works for you, taking into consideration the schedule we presented) Monday: 11am - 6:30pm Tuesday: 11am - 8pm (sometimes 9pm here and there) Wednesday: 11am - 8pm (sometimes 9pm here and there) Thursday: 11am - 6:30pm Friday: 11am - 6:30pm Some date nights here and there as well Responsibilities include but are NOT limited to: Thoroughly cleaning the ENTIRE house Daily Laundry, washing, folding and putting away. Some ironing but not much. Grocery Shopping Make runs to stores for purchases and returns Washing dishes Snack preparation, light meal prep Taking out of garbage and recyclables on the days they are picked up Handling incoming & outgoing mail AND packages Maintaining Organization in pantry & refrigerator (includes throwing out expired items) Help maintain organization of kids' playroom Running miscellaneous errands (mostly local) Helping set up for get togethers and holidays Taking the dogs to groomers We are looking for someone who has energy and not limited as far as doing any of these duties. We are looking for someone who truly treats our home and our children as if it were their own. We like someone who takes initiative and goes the extra step (without having to be told to do so). This is not a live-in job. If you feel this is something that is up your ally and feel you would be a great fit for our family please email us and share why you feel you would be a great fit for us. Thank you and have a great day.

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 914-227-... Confirmed
Zip Code 11755
Hourly Rate $14.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile