Harbir G

Seeking: WEEKENDS ONLY - Part Time Cook, Home Cleaner and Baby Sitter

Home Owner in Brampton

We are a family of four, including two busy working parents and two young children ages 1 and 4. We are seeking a cooking and cleaning expert! - Someone to come into our home to do the cooking, cleaning, tidying up and organizing, every weekend. We are willing to do pick ups on Saturday mornings and drop offs on Sunday afternoons, if required, as long as you are not living more than 20 minutes from Hwy 50 and Hwy 7. Cooking and cleaning responsibilities will include: - Arrive Saturday at noon. - Plan and Cook one week worth of family meals; all required groceries will be provided. - Prepare daily family meal containers and place into the fridge/freezer. - We prefer that you spend Saturday night in our guest room (includes a private washroom), but this is optional. - We put our children to bed at 7:30-8pm, after which we would like to head out of the house for a few hours. The children will remain sleeping, we just need a baby sitter in the house with the baby monitor. You will have access to food, internet, television, movies and our home gym equipment. - On Sunday clean the house, (as a point of reference - our current Cleaning Lady is able to clean the entire house within 5 hours and she only cleans our house once per month), wash and fold the laundry, take out the garbage - As all parts of the home do not require cleaning every weekend, we will set up a suitable schedule together. Please send us a message if you are interested in this weekend opportunity. Or alternatively, feel free to call us at 416-316-.... We can negotiate a suitable daily rate.

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-316-... Confirmed
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Surface Polishing
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile