Chandra Thoms

Seeking a dependable, trustworthy, experienced housekeeper for general housework 1-2 days/week.

Home Owner in Grand Junction

I am looking for some extra help around the house. My husband was recently offered a position with Halliburton placing him on a 2 week on 1 week of rotation. This means a lot more household tasks for me, on top of my full time job, schooling, and two very high energy dogs. I am looking for assistance 1-2 days a week. I would need the normal cleaning such as wiping down counters, dusting, sweeping/mopping, glass, that sort of thing, in addition to a deeper cleaning, shampooing carpets, cleaning ovens, fridge, windows, wiping down walls, pet waste, etc. The home will be a 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom, just under 1500sq foot. I would love to hear from you via email regarding a price estimate, (subject to change upon first cleaning of the home I understand), and dates/times that you would be available. Thank you for your time, I look forward to hearing from you soon. Chandra Thoms

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 951-813-... Confirmed
Zip Code 81504
Services Bathroom Cleaning
Kitchen Cleaning
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $10.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile