Female18 H

Seeking $400/$500 WEEKLY Gig: Different Services Offered: PICK ME!

New York City, New York

Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Female18?

Housekeeper in New York City, New York

I am an unemployed hispanic female 18 years young. Desperately Seeking for a worthy and full time gig! Interested in getting paid $400 to $500 WEEKLY! (( PREFER CASH )) Don't hesitate to email me if you're interested in what I have to offer.. I offer Housekeeping Cleaning Services. Must have cleaning Supplies! Sweeping, Mopping, Washing Dishes, Cleaning glass and mirrors, clean bathrooms, living room and bed-rooms, make the bed, organize belongings in closets, whatever else needs to be cleaned thoroughly ; laundry included if necessary* (Never Vacuumed)! As for Restaurant, Clubs and Lounge Managers/Hosts, will do cleaning and waitressing. Babysitting Services for Children and Pets (: very lovable and friendly : Must leave money or food prepared for kids (Not much of a cook)! I don't mind running errands such as picking up dry cleaners, picking up mail from near post office, grocery shopping if you don't have time, picking up kids from school, answer phone calls, check your email, be an assistant and much more. (( I don't drive )) - Clean, Organized, Reliable, Friendly, Well-Oriented, Self-Committed, Flexible, BILINGUAL! English & Spanish! I am seeking for a full time gig! [[ Looking for a compensation of $400 to $500 WEEKLY ]] - (( PREFER CASH ALWAYS )) If interested please email me to ...@gmail.com , yes is my real email, I'm very careful of protecting my identity but we can talk more details when emailing. Areas preferred to work: MANHATTAN, QUEENS, BROOKLYN & BRONX. (( NOOO JERSEY OR STATEN ISLAND )) ! I'll be waiting for a response, please and thank you for your time.


Services

Bathroom

Bathroom


Kitchen

Kitchen


General Rooms

General Rooms


Responsibilities include:

Change linens

Change linens

Oven cleaning

Oven cleaning

Fridge cleaning

Fridge cleaning

Dishes

Dishes

Wall washing

Wall washing

Laundry

Laundry

Pet clean up

Pet clean up


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near New York City, New York

Nicole B

Reliable & Thorough Home Cleaner Available

Dee J

Looking For an honest, hardworking and dedicated Housekeeper thats ME.

Purple G

Residential and Commercial Cleaning Services Pick Up and Delivery Laundry Service to the Essex County of New Jersey

Ms. Lisa G

Ultra tidy housekeeper

Candice A

Available: Housekeeper in Bronx area

More in New York City, New York

Want to connect with Female18?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near New York City, New York

Nicole B

Reliable & Thorough Home Cleaner Available

Dee J

Looking For an honest, hardworking and dedicated Housekeeper thats ME.

Purple G

Residential and Commercial Cleaning Services Pick Up and Delivery Laundry Service to the Essex County of New Jersey

Ms. Lisa G

Ultra tidy housekeeper

Candice A

Available: Housekeeper in Bronx area