Heather Pass

Searching for house helper cleaning, laundry and cooking

Want To Be Hired By Heather? Apply Now


Home Owner in Franklin

We are a Christian family of 4 in Franklin, TN in search of a house helper the help with cleaning, laundry and cooking. We need someone Tues and Thurs from 10-2. Our two children (age 5 and 2) are in preschool during this time frame. I am usually running errands but sometimes home working in my office. My husband works just 2 miles from our home if needed, we are easily accessible. We provide all "green" cleaning supplies and equipment. If there is anything you need to do a great job, we will be happy to get it for you! Helper would clean on an already well-established rotation schedule, handle the laundry, and cook dinner meals. We use a healthy and convenient meal delivery service, recipe and all ingredients are ready for you. Meal prep is easy for someone who is familiar with and enjoys cooking. We have very sweet, older, well groomed and well behaved Cavalier King Charles Spaniel dogs, who do shed, but they have their own space in the home with their own outdoor access, so the pet hair is contained and there are no pet responsibilities unless you want to love on them! Cleaning their room is part of the cleaning rotation, and I can remove them from the space on their cleaning day so you can do a thorough job. We are looking for someone to love and help our family and we want to love you too! Please let us know if you are interested in getting to know us.

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@comcast.net Confirmed
Phone Number 615-414-... Confirmed
Zip Code 37069
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services
Household
Has Own Supplies Yes
Has Own Equipment Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job