Jennifer Stacy

Scrubba dub dub! Affordable and convenient house keeping!

Housekeeper in Bettendorf

We all enjoy having a tidy abode, but sometimes it's difficult to find the time to keep it up. Between kids (if you have 'em), school, work, and extra curricular activities - there's very little space left in one's schedule to get what needs to be done without potentially compromising time for YOU - so let me help! I'm offering a range of services in the field of Housekeeping at an affordable cost, and at convenient hours. Kitchen, bathroom, living areas, garages, bedrooms, basements. Laundry is included, should it be requested. About me: I have background in janitorial services, cleaning apartments for management, and personal experience cleaning homes for family and friends. I'm a slightly neurotic, thorough, detail oriented woman. I'm 30 years old, I have no criminal background (I've never even had a parking ticket), and I'm a mother to three lovely daughters. I take pride in neatness, and I work at a quick, efficient pace. What this is all about: -My services will be available Monday through Friday, from 9am - 2:30pm. -This will be a first come first serve basis as the time slots fill up. -My rates are $10 an hour, or $50/wk if you require 3 or more hours for the week. -I will set up a scheduled time and day to come clean every week/month - unless otherwise specified. -Whether this is weekly, bi-weekly, or monthly is up to you. -If you or I have to cancel for the time that week, there will be no charge. I understand that things happen, and sometimes things happen to me, too. -I will need 12-24 hour notice of cancellation (this door swings both ways, so I will contact you if I will not be available for your day of service) -If you want to terminate services altogether, I require a 1 week notice. -If you're in a crunch, or need emergency cleaning done (prior to a party, for example) rates will be negotiable, but I will try to make it doable. -I will offer evening services, but my rates will change from $13 an hour to $20 an hour (as this will take time away from my family as well), and will only be available dependent on circumstance. -If you live outside of the Quad City area, there will be an extra $10 charge for petrol compensation. -I will bring my own cleaning supplies, you will not have to provide them (unless there is a specific brand you request I use) -I do not babysit while I clean. If that's what you want done, we will talk about price. -I do not work on holidays. If you NEED me to work on a holiday, rates will double. -IF hour house is OBLITERATED, you may be subject to a slight rate increase. (We're talking party the night before, puke in the fake plants, and blood-stains on the ceiling). So, if this all sounds like something you could benefit from, give me a call! Lets see if we're a good fit!

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 309-292-...
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Packing
Basement Clean-Up
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Laundry
Hourly Rate $10.00
Has Own Supplies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile