Mrs Walker

Looking for a Housekeeper/Nanny to add to our wonderful team!

Home Owner in Davie

I am looking for someone to assist me with increasing household efficiency within my home. I have 3 children and I work from home but I am in the process of building my business. Assistance with the household duties will allow me more time to focus on my career. The person most qualified for this position is nurturing, trustworthy, reliable, patient and outgoing and an effective time manager. The duties will include: cleaning the kitchens and bathrooms, mopping, dusting, vacuuming and laundry. Folding clothes and keeping laundry under control would be such a time saver for me. You may occasionally be asked to run errands, therefore someone who owns their own car is preferred. I am looking for someone with an eye for organization and able to occasionally cook healthy meals for my family. Computer skills are a plus. I am also looking for someone to watch the kids once a week so my husband and I can go out. I prefer someone who is over the age of 40 with experience. We are a loving family and we are looking for someone who has a passion for helping others and takes pride in the work that they do. The hours are negotiable. Must speak good English. This position is long-term and there is opportunity for growth as I expand my business. I am flexible with hours and can work around the right person's schedule, so if qualified please apply.

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 786-471-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Household Own Transportation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile