Lindsey, R

Lindsey, Ro

Want To Connect With Lindsey,?

Get Started Now

Housekeeper in San Diego

Hello, my name is Lindsey and I'm 23 years of age. I myself have completed the full 12 years of grade school, and working on my second year in as a surgical tech. I began working my freshman year in high school and kept a steady job since. Fast food were one of my first jobs and it took no time for me to realize that it wasn't for me but I enjoyed being a people's person and helping anyone in anyway possible. By the time I was a junior I worked at places like Wal-Mart, resorts, warehouse, assemblys, day cares, at home healthcare, and hospitals untill now. Since graduating I've kept at least 2 jobs not that it was always necessary, what can I say I'm an extremely hard consistent workers. I'm also prompt and fast paste from learning to actually getting the job done. Learning is one of my favorite things to do after showing that I can do it. I've been employed In all different type of Housekeeping jobs like house sitting, dog sitting, childcare. Live in Housekeeping and to me it's common sence. But with that begin said I know that time,neatness,being organized,and consistency is extremely important. Those particular things I were taught as a child and in every job I've had. I can honestly say that it's imbedded in me I have a home myself and clean and organized is and understatement. I would be more that happy if you could give me that chance to make you even happier with my skills. By cleaning your home from top to bottom and even more detailed.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 808-927-...
Zip Code 92105
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $13.00
Has Own Supplies Yes
Mature Content (18+) Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper