Kristina Boltiador

Retired RN seeking full time live in caregiver/housekeeping position.

Housekeeper in Harbor Beach

Hello! My name is Kristina and I am a 58 year old female currently seeking a full time live in private caregiver/Housekeeping position for at least the next 4 years. I am willing to consider any situation whether it be care for an infant, a large family or elderly family members and am willing to provide efficient, loving care for one individual or a combination of family members. I am currently available to re-locate anywhere in the country or internationally. I graduated Magna Cumme Laude with an Associates Degree in Nursing from St Clair Community College in Port Huron, MI in 1994. I have 18 years experience as a registered nurse and can provide excellent personal and professional references along with my complete work history. I am experienced in all ranges of skilled (and non-skilled) nursing care including management of patients on ventilators, wound care, intensive care, management of colostomies, urostomies, feeding tubes, with special expertise in hospice care. I have a special soft spot for Alzheimers patients and an understanding of their special needs. I truly enjoy the companionship of elderly persons as I find them wise and love to listen and learn from them. I am also experienced in fundamental child care as I raised 4 sons (on my own) whom are all now productive adults and I also have 8 grandchildren who are the joy of my life. I am clean, organized and professional. I enjoy working with all ages of patients and believe everyone deserves to be treated with dignity and respect. I am one of those strange people that enjoy cleaning house (not to the point of being OCD) and like to do yard work and gardening as well. I am not a gourmet cook but am always willing to learn new dishes. I am proficient at providing home cooked meals from scratch, bake my own bread, preserve and can organic foods from my garden etc. Most of my cooking experience is with whole, healthy simple fare but I have no objection to making whatever the family enjoys the best. I am looking for a one family single home setting with a room of my own and a modest salary. I am very discreet, quiet and do not have an active social life outside of my children and grandchildren. I do not drink alcohol or take street . When not working I enjoy reading, music and craft jewelry as a hobby. I am close to my 8 grandchildren and communicate often with them. On a personal level I consider myself honest, ethical, easy going, open minded, non-judgmental and strive to maintain a positive attitude. I focus on being grateful for what I have and appreciate the simple pleasures in life. I am confident that- given the chance for an interview- you will see that I can provide your loved one with loving, trustworthy companionship. There are some past mistakes I have made that I will happily and freely discuss with you if given the opportunity in an interview. Please feel free to contact me via phone or email. 989-479-..., I look forward to discussing this further with you! Sincerely, Kristina Boltiador

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 989-479-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile