Donna R

Responsible Nanny/ housekeeper available today

Want To Connect With Donna? Get Started Now

Housekeeper in Brampton

My name is Donna. I was born in Quebec. I have two amazing sons ages 23 and 27 and I also have a little shih Tzu name Angel. I have 20 years of experienced as a Nanny / Daycare provider Housekeeper. I have cared for children from New Born and up. I have provided general day-to-day care for children including providing a daily organized program, nutritious meals and snacks, exercise and games, all within a caring, friendly, hygienic environment. Knowing the importance of exercise on child health I have always supported the childrens community involvement in Soccer, Hockey, dancing and swimming lessons as well as ensuring that they have daily outings to the park, library and indoor activities example ABC 123 Read, colour and making crafts. Part of my role has been assisting with toilet training, supporting language development, independent eating and development of appropriate manners. As part of my job I have taken children to French lessons and I have supported it 100 percent while they were in me care. I have assisted the younger children with reading and age-appropriate writing and drawing and supervised homework completion for the older children. When children have been sick I have cared for them and administered over-the-counter and prescription medications under the direction of their parents. I have experience with administering asthma medications via an air chamber and a nebulizer. When called upon I have provided irregular hour care by caring for one child overnight and over the weekend due to his parents schedule. I have a full drivers license and my own vehicle. I am an honest, caring, energetic and enthusiastic person. I like to hiking, reading, cooking, biking, baking, etc. I love being outside and I frequently participate in cycling, walking and swimming. I enjoy a variety of arts and crafts and introductory baking. If you would like to get more information please contact me. Thank you Donna

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-846-... Confirmed
Hourly Rate $14.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile