Tina B

Responsable Nanny and Housekeeper!

Want To Connect With Tina? Get Started Now

Housekeeper in Belgrade

Hi, I'm Tina Briles and I would absolutely love to help you and your family out with either babysitting, being a nanny, or even being your maid! I grew up in Oregon being an adopted child. I was born with the name Tina, and my adoptive parents changed my whole name legally to Sage McLaughlin, which is why my diploma says Sage, I go by the name Tina because I now live with my biological father. Recently we moved to Belgrade a little over a year ago with my brother. Im 17 in March, and in the process of getting my drivers license. I graduated High School 2 years early this fall with a High school Proficiency Diploma. Many of my courses were related to child and health care. I took 3 child development classes and passed All with A's. I also to a health class that trained in CPR in adults as well as Infants, and I trained in basic First AID. I also took 2 cooking classes and passed them with A's as well. I participated in many after school activity's like yearbook, helping with concessions at sports activity's, and being on sports teams including Basketball on JV as a freshman, and Varsity Volleyball freshman and Sophomore year. I started babysitting for family friends and neighbors at age 10. I always got a call to come back again, and would be recommended to others by the parents of the children I watched. I have ALWAYS enjoyed spending time with children and watching them grow, it's a learning experience every time you spend time with a child, and I love learning new things. I have ample amounts of time with Children ages 0-7 in many different settings and I am capable of watching to at least 3 at a time depending on ages. I'm more comfortable caring for infants at least 4 months of age, and toddlers up to age 6. I will consider children up to 10. I can prepare Meals, do Household Chores, organize, help children with school work. I'm very patient with everybody, I'm very outgoing, and love to surround myself and others with happiness. I'm hard working, dependable and can be trusted to keep promises as well as finish duties on time and efficiently. My schedule is open ALL the time. I am available mornings, afternoons, and nights everyday of the week. My transportation is very reliable, with a heads up I can be there when you need me! I'm able to come to your home, as my home wouldn't be an option for I don't live alone, and I wouldn't be able to provide all needs unless you provided them. Transportation would will be limited to Bozeman and Belgrade areas only. I am very willing to come by your home a few times if you wish to supervise me with your child for a couple hours, for I understand that it is very hard to trust someone you just met to leave your child with. I do not have a childcare license, but I can assure you if you supervise me with your child I can be trusted, and you will not regret working with me. Depending on the responsibility's you give me and how many children I am caring for will determine the hourly rate. Roughly it would be around- Infant-3 years of age: $12 an hour per child 4 years of age-6: $10 an hour per child If household duties are evolved depending on what they are will raise the rate, which we can discuss and figure out together. If you are just looking for a part time house keeper I am also willing to help! Rates will depend on responsibilities but a min of- $7 a hour including the added rate due to the responsibility's which we will discuss and figure out together. Please, please don't hesitate if you are interesting in talking! My home number you can reach me on is- 406-813-... My cell that usually has service is- 406-539-... Email- ...@outlook.com or ...@comcast.net Please contact me with any questions and if you would like to talk and or meet! I am looking forward to talking with you, and maybe growing a work relationship with you and your family!

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 406-813-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $14.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile