Caius R

Respectful housekeeper! 21 male

Housekeeper in Jenks

Hello! I am a college student looking to fill my free time and make some extra cash. I will come to your lovely home and clean, do laundry, sweep/mop/vacuum, care for pets (including household pets that aren't dogs/cats), prepare meals, and do anything else you think your house needs. As I'm a student I don't have all of the cleaning supplies a maid would, so please supply the necessary equipment for what services you would like me to do for you. I am VERY respective of privacy and will respect your home and pets as much as you do. I have two dogs and a cat and have looked after my grandmother and her home for years. I am a 21 year old male in school for Music Education. I can come when you are home or when you are not home. My rates depend on the work needed, starting at $15/hour for basic needs (no pets) and go to $25/hour for serious needs and multiple pets. I have references you can call upon request. Available Mon-Fri 8am-7pm to care for your home. Text or email only as I am a student and cannot always receive calls. Serious enquiries only.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 918-852-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom Cleaning
Kitchen Cleaning
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Packing
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Laundry
Hourly Rate $20.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper