Mobashira S

Reliable & trustworthy housekeeper

Want To Connect With Mobashira? Get Started Now

Housekeeper in Toronto

Hi there my name is Mobashira Sharif. I am 26 years old young women, I am currently a student studying psychology. I am a reliable individual, with the strive to achieve great things. I'm a very humble person with a very caring personality if i may add. I am looking for a wonderful family that I can grow with and build a good relationship with. I have done a number of Housekeep / Nanny jobs in the past, reference can be provided upon request from my previous employers. I have worked with children ages 2 - 12 years of age. I want nothing more than to satisfy my employer with great results in what i do. I am a very fun Nanny but also like to keep order. I believe that a child needs lots of love & attenction. I also am seeking Housekeeping jobs as well. If you are looking for a fulltime / part time Housekeeper that is organized & very particular, then I am the right person for your household. I pay very close detail to the job at hand. No job is to big or to small for me. I find I do not break under pressure. Field of work I am looking for : Housekeeping Home care Childcare Landscaping General maintenance/ labour Please feel free to contact me via email or call me at ( 647-551-...

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-551-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4L...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Work Eligibility
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile