Helen P

Reliable & Responsible Housemate or House Sitter Available in the West Los Angeles Area

Want To Connect With Helen? Get Started Now

Housekeeper in Beverly Hills

Reliable and Responsible Female Christian Legal Professional seeks Private Room in the West Los Angeles/Santa Monica/Century City/Miracle Mile/Beverly Hills area. A private bath and reserved parking are required (no tandem parking). Housemate (I pay you rent.) or House sitter Services (I live on your property rent-free, or we negotiate a fair rate.) I have experiences as a House sitter. I have excellent credit. I work in the legal field, so I have excellent references. I have no criminal record. More about me: Non-smoker. No 420. No . No alcohol. (Just a preference. I did not grow up in a family who smokes or drinks, so I just never grew accustomed to either.) Currently, I work outside 4 days a week at a law firm/10-12 hours a day. Work at home 1 day. Although, that may change, and I may work at the law firm all 5 days. (I usually average 60 hours a week.) I have no pets, no visitors. Home is a quiet sanctuary for me. I am allergic to most furry animals. (Their dander and fur/hair are what I can't be around.) If you have hardwood floor and the rooms are aired out daily, sometimes, that can alleviate issues. **I'm open to talking about that, if everything else matches....please feel free to bring it up if you have pets. About me as a Housemate: I'm very quiet at home, due to all the talking I do at work. I'm friendly and I am respectful of your privacy, and I expect the same in return. I'm looking for a respectful and respectable FEMALE housemate to share a house or condo or apt. with. No pets, please, as I'm allergic. No musical instruments please, unless it's played ONLY between 10 am and 5 pm. No exceptions. I require reserved parking and wifi use. Kitchen use required. I don't cook heavy meals, but I do prepare a lot of salads as I am a vegetarian. I'm very clean and neat. Almost OCD. I have a Good sense of humor. Easy to get along with as long as OUR (agreed-upon) house rules are respected. My current situation is unbearable (neighbors smoke cigarettes and , and the odor comes through the vents), so I want to move as soon as I find a comfortable situation. I don't require tv or cable tv. About me as a House Sitter: I am very responsible, reliable, and dependable. I'm very intelligent, well-spoken, and have many computer software skills. I'll be home every night, so you can count on me to turn on the lights, water your plants and garden, pick up mail, pay bills (I use Quickbooks daily at the law firm), move your car (if necessary), do some light cleaning, or even run errands on Saturdays or Sundays. It's all open for negotiation. I'm looking to move ASAP, but what's most important is the right match. If you're interested in speaking with me, please include the date the home is available, zip code and details of what you have available in your initial email. Otherwise, I will not be able to respond. I will be very selective about whom I respond to, due to my very busy work schedule. More about me: I'm a legal professional with many years of legal experience as a paralegal, legal assistant, office manager, and office administrator. I have a bachelors degree and Post-Baccalaureate education as well. If you have a SAFE and CLEAN house in the west part of LA - in a quiet neighborhood - please send me detailed information. Due to my long hours at the office, I will only reply to serious responses with details. For Rent: I can pay $--... depending on the details. I have done research and understand what the house sitting industry pays. For House sitter services: Negotiable. Thank you in advance. :)

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 310-773-... Confirmed
Hourly Rate $14.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile