Dana Parello

Reliable Person for the Job

Want To Connect With Dana? Get Started Now


Housekeeper in Waltham

I am 21 years old and recently just left college. The School and what i originally wanted to study wasn't for me so i am looking for a job before i decide what i want to do. I Have watched my sister and all of my cousin because i am the oldest within the family. I am very comfortable with cleaning a big mess so i always ask around if anyone needs help moving and rearranging. As a kid i would always be cleaning the yard and house with my grandfather, who will always comment if he comes over and its not clean to his conditions.I am extremely reliable and respectful! I will do any task to the best of my ability and i am not afraid to get dirty. I played football and other sports so i am strong, handy and one that can easily follow directions! From basement to attic i can help around the house. Great with children and keeping everything safe within the house. I have had a job with my uncle redoing hardwood floors so vacuuming to polishing is easy. My sister is allergic to many foods so its a must i keep my hands and anything i touch clean. I worked with my father at inline construction and i was the handy man that would sweep,dust,polish,wash very large houses that detail was needed. Contact me anytime! i would love to help. 781-839-...

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 781-839-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper