Charlotte Wiebe

Reliable Housekeeper Looking to Fill Schedule

Housekeeper in Newmarket

Hi there! My name is Charlotte and I am a licensed and insured residential cleaner. I have 2 years experience in the field as well as 1 year food prep experience and 5 years child care experience. I am very comfortable with pets and have no problem cleaning up after them. Cooking, ironing, cooking and cleaning are just a few of my expertise. I am willing to garden but would need some direction. I am able to provide twice per week, weekly, bi-weekly and monthly appointments. I charge anywhere from $13-$20 per hour depending on who supplies the supplies, the distance I have to travel and the frequency of the job. I currently have openings in the NEWMARKET region on Tuesdays and Fridays and the BARRIE region on Mondays, Wednesdays and Thursdays. Feel free to send me a message anytime to discuss what YOU need in further detail. Thank you for reading and hope to hear from you soon! Charlotte

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-790-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Packing
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Laundry
Hourly Rate $15.00
Has Own Supplies Yes
Has Own Equipment Yes
Mature Content (18+) Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Charlotte Wiebe

Housekeeper listing 100x100
Conner Buck

Always great! Works with you not just for you! Never searching for another.

Housekeeper listing 100x100
Ania N

Charlotte Wiebe is detail-oriented, energetic and reliable young woman. My house was spotless even after all my pets stains and fur on a sofa and my bed. As a pet owner, I am impressed with her kindness and understanding when it comes to my beloved beagles. I highly recommend her services.

Share This Housekeeper

Charlotte Wiebe’s Other Listings

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile