Emily C

Reliable Educated House Cleaner

Housekeeper in Port Jefferson S

Hello, My name is emily and i am 24 years old. I currently live in port Jefferson station and i am looking for something part time, once or twice a week to make extra money. I am looking to vacuum, general room cleaning, mopping, sweeping, dish washing, and laundry and pet cleanup depending on the situation. Monday-Friday, 9-5 pm i am a project coordinator for a marketing company. I have a bachelors in culinary arts/food service management. In June i ended my last job as a nanny for a family with 5 kids. Not only did i care for the children but i did some cleaning for them on a daily basis as well. I would mop, sweep, vacuum, do dishes, and laundry every week. I never did any super deep cleaning because i was always busy with the kids. The kids age ranged from 1 years old to 10 years old. I am looking for someone who can provide the necessary cleaning tools for me such a vacuum. if needed i can provide cleaning tool and sprays.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 631-740-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $15.00
Has Own Supplies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Emily C

Housekeeper listing 100x100
Robert Cavallo

Emily worked for our family for over a year, and still helps out occasionally as needed. She was extremely hard working and wonderful with our 5 children (ages 9 through infant), plus a dog! She cooked, cleaned, did laundry, homework, put kids to bed, made dinner, snacks, and drove kids places as needed. She is playful with the kids and also a good disciplinarian when needed. Emily became very close with our family and we were sorry to see her leave. Highly recommended!

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile