Brittany K

Reliable cleaner with flexible schedule

Want To Connect With Brittany? Get Started Now

Housekeeper in Surrey

A little bit about me: My name is Brittany Kinder, I am 24 years old and am looking for some jobs during the week and on the weekends if needed. The more jobs the better! I am very flexible with my schedule but would prefer during the day as I do have a young daughter and another on the way that is due in early February. That being said, i wont be taking much time off. Once the baby is born and i am feeling better, I would like to get right back at it! i have done house cleaning as a side job for many years now and a few months of cleaning experience with an actual cleaning company. I am a very hard worker and pay a lot of attention to detail. A little about what i do: For general regular cleans they include *Full bathroom cleaning (dusting, showers/bathtubs, sinks, counters, toilets and floors) *bedroom cleaning and tidying (dusting, place dirty clothes in the laundry if applicable, makes the beds, clean any tables and night stands, changing sheets if applicable, and floors) *Kitchens (dusting, loading/unloading the dishwasher, light dishes, washing counters and back splash, stoves, microwaves, spot washing cabinets, washing tables, floors and taking out the garbage) *Living room, dining room, hallways and any extra rooms/spaces ( dusting, wiping down surfaces, general tidying and floors) *Extras ( ovens, inside of the fridge, windows, any pet clean-up, washing of the walls, carpet shampooing, washing blinds, ceiling fans, light fixtures, and any extras you can think of!) I will supply all my own cleaning supplies unless you would like me to use yours or you have a specific request on what you would like me to use, in which case the price will reflect. I have my own means of reliable transportation, so distance or public transportation availability is not an issue for me. I am willing to travel to delta, surrey, Langley, WhiteRock, and possibly Aldergrove and Abbotsford. Prices can be discussed between us to do either a set rate depending on what you would like or else an hourly rate. I can do residential, commercial, one time cleans, move outs, deep cleans, weekly, bi-weekly, or even just occasionally when you need the extra help. If you have any questions you can e-mail me at or text/call me at 778-551-...

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-551-... Confirmed
Postal Code V4N...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Work Eligibility
Has Own Supplies Yes
Has Own Equipment Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile