Dolly Parsons

Reliable Housekeeper/Caregiver/reliever

Housekeeper in Harrisburg

Hi I am looking for employment in the House Keeping or Home care field , care giving is my nature I run a household of 6 children so you can assume I know how to cook, clean, organize, make appointments and keep a record of said appointments. I am willing to do laundry and can assist you with basic needs. You should also know that I do not posses a certificate in this area (although I do have plans of taking a class to get one) But I do have a little bit of experience. I worked for a client who is quadriplegic, I aided him with my computer skills, reminded him medication cleaned his home did laundry, cared for his pets dishes and had no problem as to just being his hands and feet. I believe that a person should be able to adapt to their client and I have no problem doing so. I do have a license and a car although I prefer a job in the evenings and with less driving, I do not have a problem stopping and picking things up for you before work and running small errands. I am a dedicated worker and Have excellently eye for quality in my work. It would be my pleasure to meet you and see if we can work together and meet your needs.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 717-608-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 17
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Packing
Attic Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Laundry
Hourly Rate $10.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper