L Vanderbeek

RedPanda's Sitting Service

Housekeeper in Houston

Full time college student looking to make some extra cash (previous experience listed at bottom) I offer many cleaning services and also yard service! (also baby and pet sitting) Rates vary depending on service requested and travel distance but are rather competitive. Please text, email or call me with any questions I am available on my days off school (M,W,F) and most weekends. Services Offered: Vacuuming/Mopping/Sweeping Laundry Dusting Yard - Trimming Bushes, Planting Flowers, and Raking leaves etc. (No Mowing) Auto - Washing Cars Pet Care - Feeding, Walking, Washing (Anything from Dogs to Reptiles) Childcare - babysitting Organizing Running small Errands Don't see the service you need listed? send me a text it is probably doable! website - www.....com Babysitting experience - I have been on mission trips and looked after groups of kids of 4-10 or more, ranging from age 4-16. I have babysat kids in my neighborhood growing up. I can cook a wide variety of foods, from grilling fish and steak, to oven and stove-top breakfast's and dinners including bacon, eggs, biscuits, etc, and chicken Alfredo, lasagna, many vegetables, and much more. I also have the ability to order pizza and make macaroni..basic things. I can do laundry, cleaning, ironing, organizing if necessary, etc. set alarms when leaving, take kids to school, practices, etc. House-sitting and cleaning experience - I have watched peoples houses, with tasks such as vacuuming, cleaning, doing dishes, occasional light yard work. wash cars, turn them on (for reasons of extended vacations/battery life). I have scrubbed floors, cleaned toilets, windows. dusted, vacuumed. Pet -sitting experience - I have raised quite a variety of animals myself, the only thing i haven't is probably birds, but if needed i can do the basics. I've done simple taking for walks, feeding, water, baths, to as far as giving eye drops, pills, bathe them or applying topical medicine. I have experience with animals from dogs, cats, turtles, bearded dragons, leopard geckos, ferrets, gerbils, hamsters etc. I am in the downtown/midtown area. I will go as far as cypress, woodlands, humble, league city, etc, if gas is rightfully covered. If you will be gone for multiple days, the option to stay overnight will greatly improve the ease of my job.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 210-837-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile