Kendra S

Looking for a Housekeeping/Personal Assistant Job

Want To Connect With Kendra? Get Started Now

Housekeeper in Vancouver

I am a 20 year old female looking for accommodation in the Vancouver area in exchange for my offered services. I am looking for a job as a housekeeper/personal assistant to someone to do daily jobs for them like scheduling appointments, house cleaning, organizing files, sending emails, etc. I also have my own vehicle as well as a full drivers license so I would also be able to drive you around, get groceries, as well as pick numerous things up for you. I have experience looking after pets so they are not an issue for me. My family currently owns two dogs and two cats and I know how to take care of them. I graduated High School in 2014 and am planning on going to University for the --... School year. I currently live with my parents but I want a new experience away from home before going to school. I currently live in Ontario but I am wanting to move away from home to the Vancouver area as that is where I am planning of going to school. The only experience that I have with Housekeeping is cleaning my own house, but I am a smart person and a fast leaner so I would be able to handle any jobs that I am asked to do. I am very resourceful and always look for new and better ways to get a job done. I always received top marks while in high school and can hold an intelligent conversation with anyone. I hope that you will consider me and look forward to hearing from you.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 807-407-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile