Shai Connor

Reasonable Housekeeper/ Nanny

Housekeeper in Colorado Springs

My name is Shai, I am a 23 year old mother of two. At one point in time I was a single mother struggling so I understand how expensive child care can be. I do not have my own prices since it depends on your needs as a family and I'm fairly reasonable with negotiating prices. So here's a little bit about myself... I am a military spouse and spend my days playing with our puppy. I have my own vehicle, valid license, I have a clean background, as well as driving record. I love children, and everything to do with them. I am patient, as well as punctual. I don't mind running errands, cooking, or light house work if necessary. I'd prefer to have the children in my home which you are more than welcome to come and see but if you're not comfortable with that I understand. Thank you for your consideration. Shai

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 719-232-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Has Own Supplies Yes
Has Own Equipment Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile