Jessica Groghan

Quality, Affordable Home Care

Housekeeper in Thornton

Hello, I am a 32 year old single mother of one. I have been providing daycare, Housekeeping and also home healthcare for the past 15 years roughly on and off. I do not currently hold CPR certification but I have been through the training many, many times and have also completed a CNA training course as well. I have worked as a CNA in an assisted living environment and also in a busy cancer unit at University Hospital previously. I am a mother myself and am very understanding of parent preference as far as what kids are allowed to be exposed to, etc. I myself am a fairly liberal parent, but I am very strict on making sure my child eats a healthy diet because 'we are what we eat,' and I also am very into educational programs such as PBS and educational activities such as cooking, arts/crafts, reading and working on hand/eye coordination by playing with blocks, puzzles, etc. My daughter was not raised by a TV and I wouldn't expect anyone else to want their child to be. I am not a licensed daycare or preschool provider but am looking into it once I have the room. At the time being, I am only set up to provide care for 1-2 children between the ages 0-12. I am very flexible with hours. I can provide care at my place of residence M-F, 7am-5pm ONLY as I have roommates who work full-time jobs that are home in the evening and enjoy their peace and quiet. I can commute to your home and provide care there anytime and am available for over-nights/weekends as well if it is in your home. I am very good with children and love to have a good time and hold manners in high regard. I do not believe in spanking. I do believe in redirection or time-out if absolutely necessary. I try to implement positive redirection over negative discipline. Please contact Jessica @ 720-936-... to talk over the phone or meet in person. I currently can not offer transport services as I do not currently own a vehicle. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you. My rates are very negotiable at this point in time. If you need help, give me a call and we can work something out. Thanks ~ Jessica

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 720-205-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Packing
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile